Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce 2024 54th Annual Awards Luncheon Presented By: Mercer Boardwalk

March 8, 2024 @ 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Courtyard by Marriott Dallas and Carrollton Conference Center
1201 Raiford Rd
Carrollton, TX 75006

Join us for our Annual Awards Luncheon where we celebrate several individuals and businesses for their accomplishments over the past year! Nominees for awards will be voted on by membership.

$60 Member Individual Ticket
$65 Non-Member Individual Ticket 

Awards Given:
First Responder Awards – 
Chris Maxwell- Addison Fire, Dakota Waldum- Carrollton Fire, Officer Dayja Patton- Farmers Branch PD
Rising Star Awards –
Ashley Wake- Town of Addison, Mari Rubio- City of Carrollton, Perla Tavera- City of Farmers Branch
Small Business of the Year Award –
George Kellas Productions
Large Business of the Year Award – 
Dallas College Brookhaven Campus
Businesswoman of the Year Award –
Shelia Wooldridge
Dave Oldfield Ambassador of the Year Award – 
Cody Duffy 
Milburn Gravley Citizens of the Year Award –
Mark and Debbie Sutherland