Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce 2024 54th Annual Awards Luncheon

Join the Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce for their Annual Awards Luncheon where they will celebrate several individuals and businesses for their accomplishments over the past year!

The Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce is an Economic Development organization focusing on existing business and community development issues and collaborates with the cities of Addison, Carrollton and Farmers Branch to develop and implement initiatives that contribute to the enhancement of the local economy.”

Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce 2024 54th Annual Awards LuncheonThe Annual Awards Luncheon is taking place on Friday, March 8th from 11:30 am to 1:30 pm at the Courtyard Marriott Dallas and Carrollton Conference Center, 1201 Raiford Rd., Carrollton, TX 75007. Tickets will need to be purchased ahead of time, and are $60 for members and $65 for non-members.

The awards that will be given at the event include:

First Responder Awards – Chris Maxwell- Addison Fire, Dakota Waldum- Carrollton Fire, Officer Dayja Patton- Farmers Branch PD
Rising Star Awards – Ashley Wake- Town of Addison, Mari Rubio- City of Carrollton, Perla Tavera- City of Farmers Branch
Small Business of the Year Award – George Kellas Productions
Large Business of the Year Award – Dallas College Brookhaven Campus
Businesswoman of the Year Award– Shelia Wooldridge
Dave Oldfield Ambassador of the Year Award – Cody Duffy
Milburn Gravley Citizens of the Year Award – Mark and Debbie Sutherland

Click here to purchase your ticket and view the sponsorship opportunities that Metrocrest Chamber of Commerce is offering, along with additional information about the luncheon.

Sign Up for our ENews Weekly!

Features • Business • Arts • Entertainment • Dining
Nightlife • Travel • Real Estate • Beauty & Image

Thank you! You've successfully subscribed to Addison Magazine's ENews Weekly!